When you snooze mail, you are reassigning it to the snooze folder. It will stay there until the later time you have specified. When it reaches this time, the mail will move from the snooze folder back into your inbox as long as your app is running in the background. You will also receive a mail notification when something is unsnoozed.
If you have any issues, questions, or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support at firstname.lastname@example.org.