Archived emails and deleted emails both disappear from your inbox. Archived emails go into a folder on our app labeled "All Archived". Deleted emails Go to a folder labeled "All Trash" and are permanently deleted after a set time that varies based on the email provider has passed. Deleted emails disappear forever, whereas archived emails do not.
If you have any issues, questions, or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support at email@example.com.
Article is closed for comments.