You can delete your account within the app by tapping on the arrow in the upper left corner. This will lead you to your EasilyDo Account Settings. Tap on your name and once you've scrolled to the bottom of the screen, tap on Delete My Account. A Confirmation Popup will appear saying ‘Are you sure you want to delete your account’--tap on ‘Yes’. Open the account deletion page, fill out the form if you wish to do so, and confirm your deletion. You’ll then need to logout of your account and delete the app from your device.
Please note that if you have a Premium or Business subscription, you'll need to cancel your subscription through Google or iTunes. Deleting your EasilyDo account will not automatically cancel your paid subscription.