Here are the reasons any account you give EasilyDo permission to access can expire or disconnect:
- You have changed your password on the original connection
- The permission has expired (EasilyDo is only granted permission for a certain period of time)
- The provider can revoke permission at any time for any reason unknown to us, which causes you to have to reconnect.
If you receive a message or pop-up from EasilyDo saying your account is disconnected, but it still looks like it is connected, please go ahead and disconnect then reconnect the connection. This will reset your permission for that connection and you'll be good to go again.
You'll see your full list of connections in EasilyDo by following these steps:
- Tap the gear icon to get to the Features page
- Tap the link icon to see the full list of connections available
- You'll see a red exclamation point on any connection that needs to be reconnected.