You can discard any task from your EasilyDo feed two different ways:
- From your main feed, swipe the task from right to left. Select ‘Delete' and the task will be removed from your feed. Please note you will only see this pop-up for a delete confirmation once.
- After tapping on a task card from your main feed, tap the trash can icon in the top right corner. Select 'Delete' from the options provided.